TOP
TOP PRODUCTS EXHIBITION COMPANY CONTACT US NORTH AMERICA CHINESE JAPANESE

EXHIBITION INFOMATION

TOP > EXHIBITION INFORMATION (2018)

【JAPAN】
NAME DATE VENUE
Mobac Show 2019 February 20(Wed.) - 16(Sat.), 2019 Makuhari Messe
West Japan Food Industry Creation Exhibition 2019 May 15(Wed.) - 17(Fri.), 2019 Marine Messe Fukuoka
FOOMA Japan 2019 July 9(Tue.) - 12(Fri.), 2019 Tokyo Big Sight

【OTHER COUNTRIES】
NAME DATE VENUE
Food Pack Asia 2019 February 13(Wed.) - 16(Sat.), 2019 BITEC / Bangkok, Thailand
Seoul Food & Hotel 2019 May 21(Tue.) - 24(Fri.), 2019 Kintex / Goyang, Korea
Propak Asia June 12(Wed.) - 15(Sat.), 2019 BITEC / Bangkok, Thailand
VietFish 2019 August 29(Thurs.) - 31(Sat.), 2019 SECC / Ho Che Minh City, Vietnam
Propak Myanmar September 12(Thurs.) - 14(Sat.), 2019 YCC / Yangon, Myanmar
Pack Expo September 23(Mon.) - 25(Wed.), 2019 LVCC / Las Vegas, NV USA
All Pack October 30(Wed.) - November 2(Sat.), 2019 JIExpo / Jakarta, Indonesia

Copyright(C) EMURA FOOD MACHINE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.