TOP
TOP PRODUCTS EXHIBITION COMPANY CONTACT US NORTH AMERICA CHINESE JAPANESE

EXHIBITION INFOMATION

TOP > EXHIBITION INFORMATION

【JAPAN】
NAME DATE VENUE
Chubu Pack 2020 April 22(Wed.) - 25(Sat.), 2020 Portmesse Nagoya
West Japan Food Industry Creation Exhibition 2020 May 13(Wed.) - 15(Fri.), 2020 Marine Messe Fukuoka
FOOMA Japan 2020 June 23(Tue.) - 26(Fri.), 2020 Intex Osaka

【OTHER COUNTRIES】
NAME DATE VENUE
Propak Philippines February 5(Wed.) - 7(Fri.), 2020 WTCMM / Manila, Philippines
FHA2020 March 31(Tue.) - April 3(Fri.), 2020 Singapore Expo / Singapore
Seoul Food & Hotel 2020 May 19(Tue.) - 22(Fri.), 2020 Kintex / Seoul, Korea
Propak Asia June 17(Wed.) - 20(Sat.), 2020 BITEC / Bangkok, Thailand
foodpro July 5(Sun.) - 8(Wed.), 2020 MCEC / Melbourne, Australia
VietFish 2020 August 26(Wed.) - 28(Fri.), 2020 SECC / Ho Che Minh City, Vietnam
Propak Myanmar September 17(Thu.) - 19(Sat.), 2020 ME / Yangon, Myanmar
Foodtech Packtech September 22(Tue.) - 24(Thu.), 2020 ASB Showgrounds / Auckland, NZ
All Pack October 7(Wed.) - 10(Sat.), 2020 JIExpo / Jakarta, Indonesia
Pack Expo November 8(Sun.) - 11(Wed.), 2020 McCormick Place / Chicago, IL USA

Copyright(C) EMURA FOOD MACHINE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.